SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
General Arranger Keyboard Forum
Jump to new posts Re: KORG Pa800 Revisited demo by tony mads usa @ 08/10/17 06:39 PM

Originally Posted By DonM I would have the PA900 before any of the Yamahas. That's just my opinion but I AM an expert!! And so am I Don, and I fully agree ...
Jump to new posts Re: KORG Pa800 Revisited demo by tony mads usa @ 08/10/17 06:37 PM

Originally Posted By organgrinderDon't feel bad. I have a pa900 and I love it but It looks like I'm almost alone on this forum. I don't know why because side by side live I like the pa900 better than the newest Y or R brands by far. MEL MEL ... you
Jump to new posts Re: Ron Johnson you tube Channel by tony mads usa @ 08/10/17 06:33 PM

Ron, obviously you do a great job entertaining the crowd at the Mission Inn, and in that setting you no doubt have to use many different 'tools of the trade' ... however, it sounds like you have the chops to do some songs with just piano ... I haven
Jump to new posts Re: KORG Pa4x Mp3 recorder test by tony mads usa @ 08/10/17 06:17 PM

Originally Posted By Dnjhttps://app.box.com/s/bpoor4owzw2l9if7705di0537parnvwl I was fooling around with the KORG Pa4x Mp3 recorder to get a feel for how it works, procedure, trying different levels, etc, etc, ....here is a small quick sample of wha
Jump to new posts Re: Advice on Headphones by btweengigs @ 08/10/17 06:11 PM

Congrats Bill. If you don't ask, the answer is NO. Eddie
Jump to new posts Re: KORG Pa4x Mp3 recorder test by W Tracy Parnell @ 08/10/17 05:52 PM

Two different interpretations, but I liked both-good job guys.
Jump to new posts Re: KORG Pa4x Mp3 recorder test by Fran Carango @ 08/10/17 05:46 PM

http://francarango.homestead.com/Just_the_way_you_are.mp3 This is the best I can do.. G70
Jump to new posts Re: Ron Johnson you tube Channel by Dnj @ 08/10/17 05:09 PM