SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
General Arranger Keyboard Forum
Jump to new posts My first Psr-SX900 performance dedicated to Donny by Telmo @ 5 minutes 30 seconds ago

Hello to all, This is my first vídeo performance with my newest toy, the Psr-SX900. I’m playing a Bee Gees, Massachusetts instrumental cover. I’d like to dedicate this performance to Donny (Dnj), a SynthZone Forum member musician.
Jump to new posts Re: Sx900 sounds like a Casio? by captain Russ @ Today at 03:11 PM

Donny, our limited interactions were delightful. The small trades and sales went perfectly. You are an entertainer. I am a musician. We both appreciate the other. and your commitment to family and friends is something to be greatly admired. I will
Jump to new posts Re: PSR-SX900s are on their way by rikkisbears @ Today at 12:07 PM

Originally Posted By Uncle DaveNP Danny. I'm prioritizing my small studio space, and the "Korg museum" is getting too large! Haha Mine was too. My numbers are starting to dwindle.
Jump to new posts Re: PSR-SX900s are on their way by Uncle Dave @ Today at 11:49 AM

NP Danny. I'm prioritizing my small studio space, and the "Korg museum" is getting too large!
Jump to new posts Re: Sx900 sounds like a Casio? by zuki @ Today at 10:02 AM

and Gary...you were just as instrumental in helping me along. We tend to forget the good people and dwell on the ones that are dissing us...(they are out there!) A shame - jealousy.
Gary. I do like Walters arrangements...He tends to use over the top reverb but overall very enjoyable.
Jump to new posts Re: Meeting another SZ Member by saxxman @ Today at 09:39 AM

Thanks Jill for checking out my website! Yes, it would be great....by the way, Steve and I are good buds too - have met up a few times in the past despite being on opposite sides of the state... so hope it happens! And thanks again for checking out