SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#413165 - 12/16/15 11:36 AM Re: SD cards [Re: The Saint]
designserve Offline
Member

Registered: 08/21/14
Posts: 162
Loc: Wales, UK
An interesting thought Rog.

I expect that KN10000 would be bluetooth!
_________________________
Help to preserve information about Technics Keyboards.
http://TechnicsKN7000.com
http://KN7000.co.uk
http://TechnicsKeyboards.com
http://wsa1.technicskeyboards.com/
Currently playing: KN7000 KN6500 KN5000 KN3000 KN2000 KN1000 KN901 KN800 P50 WSA1 AX7 EX30

Top
#413194 - 12/17/15 08:49 AM Re: SD cards [Re: The Saint]
RMepstead Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/15/02
Posts: 1549
Loc: Wootton Bassett - Wiltshire - ...
I could do to reduce my wiring and cabling so - good thinking - maybe bluetooth is the way forward...
_________________________
Roger M

Top
#465413 - 01/29/19 03:26 PM Re: SD cards [Re: The Saint]
RMepstead Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/15/02
Posts: 1549
Loc: Wootton Bassett - Wiltshire - ...
Remind me chaps please. If I wanted to transfer some style files direct from my computer to a brand new SD Card, how do I have to set up that SD Card first so that my kn7000 will read the loaded card?
p.s. I usually use a floppy disk but I believe I can transfer direct...
_________________________
Roger M

Top
#465483 - 01/30/19 06:25 PM Re: SD cards [Re: The Saint]
The Saint Offline
Member

Registered: 10/29/07
Posts: 632
Loc: Sydney Australia
Hi Roger, I get someone else to do it !!!!!!!!!

Ray dance rotfl
\
Reading back through this old topic, I did find 2gb cards on the net from China. They are working well so far.

Ray


Edited by The Saint (01/30/19 06:30 PM)
_________________________
Ray The Saint

Top
#465551 - 02/01/19 02:13 AM Re: SD cards [Re: The Saint]
RMepstead Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/15/02
Posts: 1549
Loc: Wootton Bassett - Wiltshire - ...
Remind me chaps please. If I wanted to transfer some style files direct from my computer to a brand new SD Card, how do I have to set up that SD Card first so that my kn7000 will read the loaded card?
p.s. I usually use a floppy disk but I believe I can transfer direct...
_________________________
Roger M

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2

Moderator:  Admin 



Help keep Synth Zone Online