SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 3 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#37553 - 12/10/10 09:48 AM Re: Audya HD
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3169
Loc: Middletown, DE
skude,

Contact me at ketron_tech@yahoo.com with this request and I will follow up with you. I am sorry I have been away from the forum for a while as I have been busy catching up and I totally missed this thread ... again I appologies.

Send me an email directly and I will help you out and send off a HD to you next week. The Initial Phase error is due to a delay in read from the HD and a new HD should clear it up. I will have it formatted for use with 4.1 (and some goodies from the AJAMSONIC version - soon to be released) plus some features updated (hopefully this makes up for my delay?).

Again, sorry and thanks for your patience.

AJ
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#37554 - 12/10/10 10:45 AM Re: Audya HD
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 556
Loc: Slovenija
Quote:
Originally posted by Ketron_AJ:
skude,

Contact me at ketron_tech@yahoo.com with this request and I will follow up with you. I am sorry I have been away from the forum for a while as I have been busy catching up and I totally missed this thread ... again I appologies.

Send me an email directly and I will help you out and send off a HD to you next week. The Initial Phase error is due to a delay in read from the HD and a new HD should clear it up. I will have it formatted for use with 4.1 (and some goodies from the AJAMSONIC version - soon to be released) plus some features updated (hopefully this makes up for my delay?).

Again, sorry and thanks for your patience.

AJ


Looks like,if you haw a problems with Audya you get some benefits...What will be hepened if you dont haw eny problems?

Top
#37555 - 12/10/10 11:05 AM Re: Audya HD
skude Offline
Member

Registered: 07/15/09
Posts: 367
AJ
Thanks very much!
skude

Top
#37556 - 12/15/10 09:30 AM Re: Audya HD
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3169
Loc: Middletown, DE
skude.

Did you send email? Please resend. Your HD is reeady to ship but need info from you and I also need to get details to you too.

Thanks,

AJ
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#37557 - 12/16/10 12:59 AM Re: Audya HD
skude Offline
Member

Registered: 07/15/09
Posts: 367
Quote:
Originally posted by Ketron_AJ:
skude.

Did you send email? Please resend. Your HD is reeady to ship but need info from you and I also need to get details to you too.

Thanks,

AJ


AJ
I did e-mail you Dec.10
I will try again.
Thanks!
skude

Top
#37558 - 12/16/10 10:39 AM Re: Audya HD
Tony Hughes Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/30/06
Posts: 3930
Quote:
Originally posted by Ketron_AJ:
skude.

Did you send email? Please resend. Your HD is reeady to ship but need info from you and I also need to get details to you too.

Thanks,

AJ


WoW Skude,

Merry Merry Christmas Santa is coming to your house....batteries not included Skude
_________________________
Tyros 4/Pair SR 350/ PC with a i8 intel chip, XENYX 802, Ford Focus 2 litre/Tascam DR07/Brother printer/Designjet 500/ our Doris/5 Grandchildren/ white boxers short Kymart shipped over and Typhoo Tea Earl Grey

Top
#37559 - 12/16/10 11:09 AM Re: Audya HD
skude Offline
Member

Registered: 07/15/09
Posts: 367
Tony
Let's just hope santa don't have to go through that scanner before he takes off with the reindeer.
skude

Top
#37560 - 12/19/10 08:53 AM Re: Audya HD
skude Offline
Member

Registered: 07/15/09
Posts: 367
My two last gigs for this year done. Friday, no problems. Saturday, 5 restarts to get Left Voice working. Hope a new HD will fix this.
skude

Top
#37561 - 12/19/10 10:30 AM Re: Audya HD
Tonewheeldude Offline
Moderator

Registered: 01/21/10
Posts: 1529
were your gigs at the same location?

Top
#37562 - 12/19/10 11:07 AM Re: Audya HD
skude Offline
Member

Registered: 07/15/09
Posts: 367
Quote:
Originally posted by Tonewheeldude:
were your gigs at the same location?



TWD
No they were not. Friday new place. Where I had problems I have been many times,(years) big hotelresturant. I have played there before with and without problems with the Audya. The same at my home studio. One week I had problems at every startup, left voice missing and also int. phase error. Then suddenly everything was fine without moving the KB or doing anything special. Very strange.
skude

Top
Page 3 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online