SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#343918 - 04/22/12 10:07 AM 2nd voice
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 558
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi,I thing I have a problem with the 2nd voice volume
When i press 2nd voice (string)The sound is low and on the screen its 63.For the main voice I lower it to 20 and the 2nd voice is very low
Do I have a problem
Thanks
_________________________
Ketron SD60, monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#343938 - 04/22/12 03:38 PM Re: 2nd voice [Re: hbinfo2001]
Tonewheeldude Offline
Moderator

Registered: 01/21/10
Posts: 1529
its unlikely to be a fault, most likely a setting. I'll look at my Audya Five asap.

Top
#343957 - 04/23/12 12:11 AM Re: 2nd voice [Re: hbinfo2001]
audyaplayer Offline
Member

Registered: 09/09/10
Posts: 249
Loc: Holland
Hello,
The 2nd voice is always lower in volume ,you can edit the second voice,on screen it is 63,that's the slidervolume,but you go into edit you can pump up your volume to 63,you will see into edit it is 32,this you can do with the programvoices and also the presetvoices,but when you take an presetvoice and when you have edit it,save it ,it overwright an programvoice,be carefull with that,because you loose the original programvoice.Ps.when you take an presetvoice hold that voice-button and it will pop up in your screen,than you can edit it.
Audyaplayer

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online