SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#194899 - 09/03/05 04:17 PM Tyros 2 demo
Scott Langholff Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/09/02
Posts: 3141
Loc: Pensacola, Florida, USA

Top
#194900 - 09/03/05 04:41 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
SemiLiveMusic Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 08/28/04
Posts: 2189
Loc: Louisiana, USA
Scott wins the prize for major scoop.

I think the corners look kinda cool. Most keyboards are dog ugly.


------------------
Bill
Yamaha PSR2000
_________________________
~ ~ ~
Bill

Top
#194901 - 09/03/05 04:43 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
Impuls Offline
Member

Registered: 02/24/02
Posts: 596
Loc: Netherlands
speechless.

Arno.
_________________________
Genos,Nord Electro 5D YT : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmC6hdAR1v5lYN8twfn0YbA

Top
#194902 - 09/03/05 06:09 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
acoustictones Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/07/05
Posts: 26
Loc: Lakeville, MN
Can't wait to give one a spin. Curious to see how that new key bed feels.
_________________________
DJ
AcousticTones Recording Studios

Top
#194903 - 09/03/05 06:41 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
Eric, B Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 12/15/99
Posts: 1963
Loc: Ventura, Ca, USA
The Moderator of the german Yamaha forum said to check the site once in a while, as the demo's will keep changing.

Eric
_________________________
Genos, PSR-S970, TC Helicon VoiceLive3, Mackie 802-VLZ3 Mixer, 2 Bose L1 Compact, Electro-Voice ZXA1 Subwoofer

Top
#194904 - 09/03/05 06:50 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
Eric, B Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 12/15/99
Posts: 1963
Loc: Ventura, Ca, USA
Actually reading the website again, it said that Yamaha plans to add new demo's about every 10 days

Eric
_________________________
Genos, PSR-S970, TC Helicon VoiceLive3, Mackie 802-VLZ3 Mixer, 2 Bose L1 Compact, Electro-Voice ZXA1 Subwoofer

Top
#194905 - 09/03/05 07:12 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
royandreno Offline
Member

Registered: 03/15/02
Posts: 451
Loc: Sandnes, Norway
Why doesn't the player work for me??
I press the play button, but nothing works. Can anyone help?
_________________________
Roy-Andrč

Top
#194906 - 09/03/05 07:31 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
Bluezplayer Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 11/10/00
Posts: 2195
Loc: Catskill Mountains, NY
You need to have shockwave flash player installed and enabled.

AJ
_________________________
AJ

Top
#194907 - 09/03/05 09:12 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
chony Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 03/10/04
Posts: 1247
Loc: New York
Hmmm,

The trumpet and sax are deffinitely better than the Ty1 ... but ... I was hoping they'd be as good as on pro samplers - which they are not. They need to impress me more before they get my business...

Top
#194908 - 09/03/05 09:19 PM Re: Tyros 2 demo
DonM Online   elvis
Senior Member

Registered: 06/25/99
Posts: 16652
Loc: Benton, LA, USA
... and I was hoping the drums would sound as good as Ketron, but they don't.
Love that Pop and Rock demo though.
The recorder would be great too.
We'll see in due time. We'll let the Europeans find all the bugs, wait a year or so for Yamaha to correct some of them, and then see what we have.
DonM
_________________________
DonM

Top
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >

Moderator:  Admin 



Help keep Synth Zone Online