SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 4 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
#133824 - 12/10/03 01:25 PM Re: A SPECIAL Synthzone Dedication to Nigel !
Wazza Offline

Loc: Sonnega, Friesland, The Nether...
Way to go Nigel!
This page has been my homepage since I became a member (about 1 year ago).
This place has always been my main source of information, and the greatest source of information to me.
As a beginning musician, I've learned a lot from this forum, And I thank you and all of the great members a zillion times .

Keep this up guys, were almost at 50.000

Greetz ,
Marcel

#133825 - 12/10/03 02:20 PM Re: A SPECIAL Synthzone Dedication to Nigel !
Anonymous
Unregistered

I join to all the group in thanking Nigel for the patient and dedicated work he has been doing (in the shadow) to keep this cozy place well alive. Despite of long periods of silence, when my "real" work drives me nuts, I come to this place almost every day. If I'm playing live using arranger keyboards, you are most certainly guilty of that! I don't know of any real or virtual place in which I could have 1/10 of the great advice I find here. Not to speak of all the great friends I've found at SynthZone. Without hesitations, Nigel, I will contribute in every way you find necessary. Thanks for all.

-- José.

#133826 - 12/10/03 02:53 PM Re: A SPECIAL Synthzone Dedication to Nigel !
Roel Offline

Nigel,

I think I'm a member since 4 years too and visit this forum EVERY day !!

Scott : Did we move at the same time from the 'greatwestmusic' (technics site) to SZ ?

Thanks for your great work Nigel !

Roel

#133827 - 12/10/03 03:48 PM Re: A SPECIAL Synthzone Dedication to Nigel !
dlstarry Offline

Loc: MN. U.S.A.
Nigel, I don't use paypal but Email me your
address & the check will be on it's way
Denny

#133828 - 12/10/03 03:53 PM Re: A SPECIAL Synthzone Dedication to Nigel !
Scottyee Offline

Loc: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, US...
Quote:
Originally posted by Roel: