SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 4 < 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#465874 - 02/08/19 04:03 AM Re: Yamaha Genos/Montage Streaming demo with Q&A 2/11 [Re: shueymusic]
guitpic1 Offline

Loc: Missouri
Tx for sharing this info.

#465875 - 02/08/19 04:07 AM Re: Yamaha Genos/Montage Streaming demo with Q&A 2/11 [Re: Dnj]
guitpic1 Offline

Originally Posted By Dnj
Demo the Vocal harmonizer VH2 tracking in depth....
with power singing to see if there are drop offs, etc,.

thanx

I've been using VH for a few years now at gigs...never had a drop off problem....not sure what this is about?

The harmonizer on the PA4X I had was also good but I never noticed a huge improvement over my Yamaha VH.....????

Edited by guitpic1 (02/08/19 04:07 AM)

#465878 - 02/08/19 07:27 AM Re: Yamaha Genos/Montage Streaming demo with Q&A 2/11 [Re: guitpic1]
Dnj Offline

Originally Posted By guitpic1
Originally Posted By Dnj

thanx

I've been using VH for a few years now at gigs...never had a drop off problem....not sure what this is about?

The harmonizer on the PA4X I had was also good but I never noticed a huge improvement over my Yamaha VH.....????

guitpic....you would have to post a demo or two featuring VH2
power singing with genos, etc, trio harmony for me to even begin to try and embrace any VH Yamaha has ever produced to this point VS TC helicon and especially tracking during a performance....sorry but I don't buy it.

Edited by Dnj (02/08/19 07:28 AM)

#465896 - 02/08/19 10:39 AM Re: Yamaha Genos/Montage Streaming demo with Q&A 2/11 [Re: Dnj]
guitpic1 Offline

Originally Posted By Dnj
Originally Posted By Dnj

thanx

power singing with genos, etc, trio harmony for me to even begin to try and embrace any VH Yamaha has ever produced to this point VS TC helicon and especially tracking during a performance....sorry but I don't buy it.

Any experience with VH2?

#465900 - 02/08/19 11:21 AM Re: Yamaha Genos/Montage Streaming demo with Q&A 2/11 [Re: guitpic1]
Dnj Offline