SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#420037 - 04/19/16 04:23 AM New: AUDYA .MSP drum set
jazzou Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/09/15
Posts: 17
Now, we see that use .msp as drum set is possible (only for turkish audya 5 with the new os)
I dont understand why ketron dont release this update for all audya user's (audya, audya 4, audya 5, audya 8).

If you want like me this feature, post a comment and we will tranfert the content of the topic to ketron italy.

Top
#420053 - 04/19/16 08:15 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 324
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: jazzou
Now, we see that use .msp as drum set is possible (only for turkish audya 5 with the new os)
I dont understand why ketron dont release this update for all audya user's (audya, audya 4, audya 5, audya 8).

If you want like me this feature, post a comment and we will tranfert the content of the topic to ketron italy.


According to Aj; it will release for all Audya series soon...

Top
#420089 - 04/19/16 11:15 PM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
Speed Offline
Member

Registered: 03/13/16
Posts: 69
How soon that is the question soon can be a week month year the Audya is sitting in my storage just because we don't have an option to use MSP as Drums
_________________________
Jacob Ketron SD ONE Roland E-A7

Top
#420099 - 04/20/16 02:22 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
jazzou Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/09/15
Posts: 17
Yes,soon for ketron can be years....
I don't use my audya4 actually for this stuff!!!
I buy another arranger keyboard and any person in my country want to buy an arranger that can't use user sample as drum set.

Top
#420100 - 04/20/16 02:25 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
jazzou Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/09/15
Posts: 17
The sound of audya is great, but ketron must change!!!
He must listen to costumers!!!
If He don't listen to costumers, one day, no body will buy ketron keyboards.

Top
#420101 - 04/20/16 02:26 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
jazzou Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/09/15
Posts: 17
Necdetdoni, you are from turkey, do you have the new os for audya 5???

Top
#420104 - 04/20/16 04:14 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
Speed Offline
Member

Registered: 03/13/16
Posts: 69
Originally Posted By: jazzou
Necdetdoni, you are from turkey, do you have the new os for audya 5???

He have the beta still unfinished version
but probably soon will be a final version but for the Audya 5 not all Audya
_________________________
Jacob Ketron SD ONE Roland E-A7

Top
#420161 - 04/21/16 12:21 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
Speed Offline
Member

Registered: 03/13/16
Posts: 69
Maybe AJ could shed light on how soon the update will be
AJ?
_________________________
Jacob Ketron SD ONE Roland E-A7

Top
#420410 - 04/25/16 12:53 AM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
Speed Offline
Member

Registered: 03/13/16
Posts: 69
I asked AJ and He claims
it won't be for about another month
but it's comforting to know that they're working on it.
so soon is about one or two months
_________________________
Jacob Ketron SD ONE Roland E-A7

Top
#433099 - 06/18/17 07:43 PM Re: New: AUDYA .MSP drum set [Re: jazzou]
jazzou Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/09/15
Posts: 17
New os but no msp as drumset!!!

Top
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online