SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#388903 - 05/12/14 05:51 AM BOSS BR800 Recorder ....I LOVE this thing....
Dnj Offline

I'm still learning ALL its features, .......but the versatility % features to record your music is amazing all with the BR800.
here are some demos of what you can do multitracking your songs..enjoy. headphone

Edited by Dnj (05/12/14 05:57 AM)

#388907 - 05/12/14 06:43 AM Re: BOSS BR800 Recorder ....I LOVE this thing.... [Re: Dnj]
tony mads usa Offline

Loc: East Greenwich RI USA
... so when do we hear YOUR results ? ...
... and not the 'quick sample' wink ...

#388908 - 05/12/14 06:47 AM Re: BOSS BR800 Recorder ....I LOVE this thing.... [Re: tony mads usa]
Dnj Offline

Originally Posted By: tony mads usa
... so when do we hear YOUR results ? ...
... and not the 'quick sample' wink ...

Not for a while Tony, I'm just too busy gigging now, I have only 1 or 2 days off this month alone, as the busy summer season is upon us down the shore., I need a few in a row off to get into it..!...
I did however send you a few demos last week don't you remember? besides I wont post full songs on the internet for abvious reasons wink confused1 but, when I get time off I will do some more recording for my Next CD project. cool2

Edited by Dnj (05/12/14 06:49 AM)

#388909 - 05/12/14 07:29 AM Re: BOSS BR800 Recorder ....I LOVE this thing.... [Re: Dnj]
tony mads usa Offline

Originally Posted By: Dnj

besides I wont post full songs on the internet for abvious reasons wink confused1

???

... guess I'll have to wait for the CD release ... wink

#388910 - 05/12/14 08:37 AM Re: BOSS BR800 Recorder ....I LOVE this thing.... [Re: Dnj]
travlin'easy Online   happy

Loc: Forest Hill, MD USA