SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#363723 - 03/24/13 06:07 PM 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50
audyauser2012 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/30/12
Posts: 30
Hallo everybody !!!

I made two SPG programs from Roland D-50 series !

SHAMUS_D50.zip
TRAGEDY_D50.zip

Both are analog pads and sounds excellent ! Turn back into 80' !

Extract ZIP files, copy content into Audya and Save - Enjoy !

Top
#363724 - 03/24/13 06:19 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
audyauser2012 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/30/12
Posts: 30
Setup TRADGEDY_D50 !


Attachments
fotografija.JPG

fotografija (1).JPG




Edited by audyauser2012 (03/24/13 06:23 PM)

Top
#363725 - 03/24/13 06:22 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
audyauser2012 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/30/12
Posts: 30
setup SHAMUS_D50


Attachments
fotografija (3).JPG

fotografija (2).JPG




Edited by audyauser2012 (03/24/13 06:24 PM)

Top
#363738 - 03/25/13 06:50 AM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 548
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi, cannot unzip =wrong file
can you help me and do I have to use the msp or can use only .spg
thanks
_________________________
Technics KN7000, Ketron SD1000 sound module, monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#363759 - 03/25/13 01:11 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
leezone Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/24/08
Posts: 3116
files seem corrupt

audyauser... can you please rezip & reupload?

thx

Top
#363788 - 03/25/13 11:41 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: leezone]
Nigel Offline
Admin

Registered: 06/01/98
Posts: 6202
Loc: Ventura CA USA
Originally Posted By: leezone
files seem corrupt

audyauser... can you please rezip & reupload?

thx


It's a bug that happens occasionally with zips as forum attachments. I have fixed it so try downloading them again, all should be good now.


Top
#363809 - 03/26/13 09:44 AM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
audyauser2012 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/30/12
Posts: 30
It seems that now is everything ok !

Sorry guys for problem, I didn't know that !

Thank you Nigel !

Top
#363845 - 03/26/13 04:56 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
andreurivero Offline
Member

Registered: 03/05/12
Posts: 78
Many thanks Audyauser2012 for the sounds, great!!!.
One thing, have you make a photo of Audya's screen with a camara?, 'cause I don't know if you know that it's very easy make a photo in the same Audya, you select the screen that you want make a photo, after play buttons SAVE+EXIT, (you will see that the botton DISK winks), you can make anothers photos of others screens, after yo must go to Audya's DISK > USER DATA, search SCREEN_SAVED001.bpm,.....002.bpm, etc.. After you can copy the files to a pen and see the files in your computer.


Edited by andreurivero (03/26/13 04:56 PM)

Top
#363850 - 03/26/13 06:02 PM Re: 2 SPG/MSP from Roland D50 [Re: audyauser2012]
audyauser2012 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/30/12
Posts: 30
Yes andreurivero, I did it with my Iphone 5 !

I didn't know for audya print screen or screen capture - now it will be easy !

Thank you and enjoy sounds !

More sounds comming ... !

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online