SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#332793 - 10/22/11 03:49 AM please lesson my outputs problem
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
hi friends, i have balance and tone problem with audya outputs.to explain, i made a short mp3 please lesson this..what problem can be?

i recorded directly from Audya via presonus firepod sound card and with cubase 5...it's just 3.5 mb..please download and lesson.

sometimes i changed balance(with cubase) from left to right and i changed drum sets for best hearing..

http://www.duobombastic.com/audya/drums.wma


Edited by necdetdoni (10/22/11 04:04 AM)

Top
#332794 - 10/22/11 04:22 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Nacdet,
you prabbably dont upload the right file?

Top
#332795 - 10/22/11 04:30 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: Dusan]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: Dusan
Nacdet,
you prabbably dont upload the right file?

yes there is a problem ..please try this

http://www.duobombastic.com/audya/drums.mp3


Edited by necdetdoni (10/22/11 04:34 AM)

Top
#332796 - 10/22/11 04:40 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Nacdet,
wich style are you used for that record...I suspect my Audya
work the same way like yours...

Top
#332797 - 10/22/11 04:46 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: Dusan]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: Dusan
Nacdet,
wich style are you used for that record...I suspect my Audya
work the same way like yours...

its a midi file

Top
#332801 - 10/22/11 06:27 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
filipelou Offline
Member

Registered: 11/04/06
Posts: 389
Loc: Portugal
Yes i think it is all the audyas.It is the known problem of right/left voice.Aj all the soundcards has to be replaced?

Top
#332803 - 10/22/11 06:40 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: filipelou]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: filipelou
Yes i think it is all the audyas.It is the known problem of right/left voice.Aj all the soundcards has to be replaced?

is Audya 5 also same? or are we victims of Ketron..

Top
#332808 - 10/22/11 07:30 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Originally Posted By: necdetdoni
Originally Posted By: filipelou
Yes i think it is all the audyas.It is the known problem of right/left voice.Aj all the soundcards has to be replaced?

is Audya 5 also same? or are we victims of Ketron..


You are right.we are victims of Ketron from begining,and pay allot for that!

Top
#332811 - 10/22/11 08:40 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Bernie9 Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 09/21/02
Posts: 4775
Loc: Port Charlotte,FL,USA
Are you switching the pan from left to right, or is it supposed to be coming from both speakers ?

Bernie
_________________________
pa4X 76 ,Audya 76,Yamaha S970 , vArranger, Hammond SK1, Ketron SD40, Centerpoint Space Station, Bose compact

Top
#332812 - 10/22/11 08:51 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Bernie9 Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 09/21/02
Posts: 4775
Loc: Port Charlotte,FL,USA
I just tried my Audya76 with some midifiles in stereo and they work fine, left and right with bass and drums from both sides.
_________________________
pa4X 76 ,Audya 76,Yamaha S970 , vArranger, Hammond SK1, Ketron SD40, Centerpoint Space Station, Bose compact

Top
#332816 - 10/22/11 09:29 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: Bernie9]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: Bernie9
Are you switching the pan from left to right, or is it supposed to be coming from both speakers ?

Bernie

Yes i switched left to right for hear the difference..

i used separete outs 1&2 but its same with stereo outs

Top
#332823 - 10/22/11 11:05 PM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3203
Loc: Middletown, DE
necdetdoni,

Please send me the exact MIDIFILE you are using above to ketron_tech@yahoo.com.
Then send me (STEP BY STEP) exactly what you are doing to get these results (turn on AUDYA, press MIDI button to access Midifile Player. Press .... etc.

I'll try and figure out what's happening here.

Thanks.

AJ
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#332828 - 10/23/11 01:51 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: necdetdoni]
filipelou Offline
Member

Registered: 11/04/06
Posts: 389
Loc: Portugal
midifile??

with me is the same with all kind of audio and i have tested on audya 76 plus two audya 5

Top
#332830 - 10/23/11 03:35 AM Re: please lesson my outputs problem [Re: filipelou]
necdetdoni Offline
Member

Registered: 05/20/03
Posts: 345
Loc: Antalya / Turkey
Originally Posted By: filipelou
midifile??

with me is the same with all kind of audio and i have tested on audya 76 plus two audya 5

yes..same.. not only midi files ..all audio files, styles,even mp3s..and same for all outputs..

Top
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online