SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
#319041 - 03/11/11 07:06 PM Phantom of the Opera on Tyros4 - dedicated to Lee
Telmo Offline

Loc: Brazil - South America
Lee S. suggested me once: "Would you be kind enough to do some Andrew LLoyde Webber, if you have some time?" Well Lee, like I said, from the list you sent me I chose 2 tunes. Here is the first one, "Wishing you were somehow here again" I just hope you like it. I'm studying the next one (Music of the night) and I intend to post it on a near future. Best regards. Telmo.

#319045 - 03/11/11 07:40 PM Re: Phantom of the Opera on Tyros4 - dedicated to Lee [Re: Telmo]
jedi Offline

Loc: Merrimack, N.H.
Bravo !!

Damn , that was great !!!

Can`t wait for "Music of the Night" , U have talent , thanks for posting.

That was a very unique intro to the song , I liked it.

Later , smile

Gary

#319046 - 03/11/11 07:42 PM Re: Phantom of the Opera on Tyros4 - dedicated to Lee [Re: Telmo]
jedi Offline

Loc: Merrimack, N.H.
BTW___ , what are you using for speakers with your T-4 ?

#319047 - 03/11/11 08:21 PM Re: Phantom of the Opera on Tyros4 - dedicated to Lee [Re: jedi]
Dnj Offline

FANTASTIC THELMO!!! wow!!!!

#319053 - 03/11/11 10:35 PM Re: Phantom of the Opera on Tyros4 - dedicated to Lee [Re: Dnj]
Tony Hughes Offline

Why the hell should I give up my SZ, I would miss things like this 20 out of 10 Telmo. Telmo do Telstar by joe Meek please I will send you the dots if you want, you are the tops SZ Artist make no mistake. If Donny says your good it will do for me and thats a Bonus.

Keep up the good work, the video is brillant too, no one will ever better this Telmo. The T4 will take some beating now you make it sound brilliant.

Thanks
Tyros 4/Pair SR 350/ PC with a i8 intel chip, XENYX 802, Ford Focus 2 litre/Tascam DR07/Brother printer/Designjet 500/ our Doris/5 Grandchildren/ white boxers short Kymart shipped over and Typhoo Tea Earl Grey