SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 8 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >
Topic Options
#310485 - 05/03/10 01:59 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
miden Offline

Loc: The World
Good work Dom,

Is that to be in OS 4.2? Or as an incremental RAR upgrade?

Not being a programmer I am looking forward to James' new software librarian/editor. Your work in this is making huge moves towards making the MS/Groove so easy to use and operate.

Good Stuff!!

Dennis

#310486 - 05/03/10 02:04 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
LIONSTRACS Offline

Loc: Italy
Before 64studio will burn the new ISO 4.2, I continue make OS upgrade..or prefer that i make some pause and wait?
tomorrow I release again one current binary folder that you there can test and enjoy too.

#310487 - 05/03/10 02:17 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
miden Offline

Terrific Thats great news again Dom...

Thanks.

By the way, the new OS from 4 up is beautiful!!

Way better imagery, speed and ease of operation. As you know my last OS was 3.1. OS 4 is a HUGE development, even Diki could figure it out

Dennis

#310488 - 05/03/10 02:40 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
LIONSTRACS Offline

Loc: Italy
when we have this update: http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=150574
and this OS: http://www.kubuntu.org/
then we are all happy.
xorg 1.8 is for the multiple display outs!

#310489 - 05/03/10 02:48 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
miden Offline

Wow! so its in testing now!! Cool won't be long

Also looking at the 10.4 almost makes one want to give up windows altogether....

If I could sell all my Sonar software I would be seriously tempted....

Thanks for the links Dom...the good news keeps coming

Dennis

#310490 - 05/03/10 05:20 PM Re: Preview of LSPC Gen
Irishacts Offline

Loc: Ireland
Hi Domenico and friends.
Got a new screen shot for you and an update.

1: Reworked GUI so display is cleaner and more efficient.
2: Added ability to set Sound Volume.