SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
#296777 - 10/15/10 06:20 AM Re: This one is for all the LURKERS
Anonymous
Unregistered

Hi,
Longtime lurker here - don't usually have time to post but this is my fav forum - even with the (mild) bickering. I guess it worked, I'm posting! I have a PA2X and Tyros2. Thought about selling the Tyros for a couple of years, but always seem to go back to it. Both have features I like. Tyros 4 sounds great but I'm still learning my old keyboards. Thanks for the time.

Skip

#296778 - 10/15/10 07:14 AM Re: This one is for all the LURKERS
Bernie9 Offline

Loc: Port Charlotte,FL,USA
Thanks for sharing, Skip.

People don't attack me because I don't ask for it. Most of it comes from guys that have been sniping for year and seem to enjoy it.
Bernie

#296779 - 10/15/10 07:17 AM Re: This one is for all the LURKERS
ianmcnll Offline

Loc: Cape Breton Island, Canada
Quote:
Originally posted by trident:
Unless he asks for the unspeakable, 76 keys.
LOL

Ha Ha Ha...yep, but even then I'd never say anything unless it's to respond to the constant harping and the hijacking of threads with that same old demand that gets to mostly everyone after a while.

Ian

#296780 - 10/15/10 07:27 AM Re: This one is for all the LURKERS
ianmcnll Offline

Quote:
Originally posted by Sapphire:
By the way, I've got a better car than you, a better house than you and I'm much richer than you.
Believe that and you will believe anything.

Alan

I'm so poor that the mice have left.

Ian

#296781 - 10/15/10 07:39 AM Re: This one is for all the LURKERS
truberto Offline

Loc: Goodyear, AZ, USA