I am using the latest OS and basically I am in the sequencer mode. I save a Song performance after I change its name. It gets saved but the name EVENTUALLY gets deleted and replaced with the original default name. Especially when you exit the song and come back, when you try to load different song performances... so on and so forth.
I hope that this is not a bug and that I am doing something wrong. It is not a big deal as long the actual data gets saved.