SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#134432 - 08/30/05 06:29 PM Format in a loop
Tony Rome Offline
Member

Registered: 12/11/04
Posts: 1374
Loc: Cozumel Mexico
Is anyone else having a problem with the
Synthzone format getting stuck in a loop and noy being able see the members posts....
Tony rome

Top
#134433 - 08/30/05 06:37 PM Re: Format in a loop
tony mads usa Online   cool2
Senior Member

Registered: 01/16/02
Posts: 14264
Loc: East Greenwich RI USA
..... doesn't appear to be ....
t.
_________________________
t. cool

Top
#134434 - 08/30/05 08:53 PM Re: Format in a loop
Tony Rome Offline
Member

Registered: 12/11/04
Posts: 1374
Loc: Cozumel Mexico
Sorry, It was just a low server speed that put everything in a spin....SORRY....
TonyRome

Top
#134435 - 08/31/05 05:40 AM Re: Format in a loop
tony mads usa Online   cool2
Senior Member

Registered: 01/16/02
Posts: 14264
Loc: East Greenwich RI USA
... In a spin ... hating the spin I'm in ... under that old black magic called........

TECHNOLOGY !!! ...



t.

[This message has been edited by tony mads usa (edited 08-31-2005).]
_________________________
t. cool

Top
#134436 - 08/31/05 05:42 AM Re: Format in a loop
tony mads usa Online   cool2
Senior Member

Registered: 01/16/02
Posts: 14264
Loc: East Greenwich RI USA
I just realized that if you make a typo, it's YECHNOLOGY !!!
t.
_________________________
t. cool

Top
#134437 - 08/31/05 06:29 AM Re: Format in a loop
Riceroni9 Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 11/15/04
Posts: 1298
Loc: TX, USA
Stop it, you clowns! You're killing me with your comedy routine.

Guess that's why I like this site so much!

All the best.

RICE (The Lone Arranger)

Top

Moderator:  Admin 



Help keep Synth Zone Online