SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#126630 - 05/09/03 01:45 PM Besides Playing Arranger KB..pro or not ..What Other Hobbies do you like to do ?
Dnj Offline

Im off to a gig tonight but upon my return I will comment. I thought it would be interesting to hear about peoples hobbies other then playing keyboards, taking into consideration everyoone is all over the world?

#126631 - 05/09/03 01:53 PM Re: Besides Playing Arranger KB..pro or not ..What Other Hobbies do you like to do ?
squeak_D Offline

Loc: West Virginia
When I get the time I enjoy drawing.. I've been an artist for years. Even worked as a Graphic Designer for a local print shop before they went out of business.. Not really a huge call for that around here anymore... I used to design business cards, logos, and a whole bunch of other stuff.. I can run a dark room too... Took a trade course in Graphic Design several years back.. If I was back up on Lake Erie I'd be fishing my butt off every chance I got..

Squeak
GEAR: Yamaha MOXF-6, Casio MZX-500, Roland Juno-Di, M-Audio Venom, Roland RS-70, Yamaha PSR S700, M-Audio Axiom Pro-61 (Midi Controller). SOFTWARE: Mixcraft-7, PowerTracks Pro Audio 2013, Beat Thang Virtual, Dimension Le.

#126632 - 05/09/03 02:04 PM Re: Besides Playing Arranger KB..pro or not ..What Other Hobbies do you like to do ?
travlin'easy Online   happy

Loc: Forest Hill, MD USA
I used to fish, hunt, chase younger women, ride horses, bust bronc's, wrestle steers and drink lots of beer. Now I just play go fishing or work in the garden. Ain't it amazing how times slips away--damn, that song's still in my head.

Cheers,

Gary

K+E=W (Knowledge Plus Experience = Wisdom.)

#126633 - 05/09/03 03:04 PM Re: Besides Playing Arranger KB..pro or not ..What Other Hobbies do you like to do ?
KN_Fan Offline

Bowling...golfing..movies..cooking (yep..that's right)...