Page 6 of 6 < 1 2 3 4 5 6
Topic Options
#113343 - 11/11/05 11:46 AM Re: Tony Rome needs our help and support
Tony Rome Offline

Loc: Cozumel Mexico
Quote:
Originally posted by loungelyzard:
Tony:

Although we've never met , you and your troupers sure seem like family, I bet if I "had" a dog and 7 cats and could afford a vacation you would take on the chore. If I was able,(and alot younger) I would come down and we'd put that building back up, bigger and better, I'm a retired general contractor, but can't swing a hammer no more, (can't hardly even swing a audience anymore he he) But you'll make it, hope the new building is more hurricane proof than the old......Cheers Pose

Pose....I hope that you can get to come down for your vacation when you can...with or without the dogs and cats....Thanks for the kind comments...
Tony Rome

#113344 - 11/11/05 12:30 PM Re: Tony Rome needs our help and support
Tony Rome Offline

Quote:
Originally posted by DonM:
Tony,
Susan and I had planned to come see you this month to celebrate our 25th anniversary AND the end of her chemotherapy. Since the storm hit, we decided not to go anywhere and we will wait until you rebuild.
DonM

Don....I'm sorry that I won't get a chance t met you and Susan but you are welcome here anytime Happy Aniversary and congratulations on Susan being finished with her treatments....I will be here when the two of you decide to get here....till then, take good care of each other.....
Tony Rome....

#113345 - 11/15/05 09:05 AM Re: Tony Rome needs our help and support
Sheriff Offline

Loc: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Hello, Tony!
Is your problem with the PC virus solved?
Can we exchange e-mails again without being anxious to infect our systems?
Regards, Danny

#113346 - 11/15/05 11:30 AM Re: Tony Rome needs our help and support
Tony Rome Offline