SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#149726 - 01/05/04 08:44 AM How do you test a piano sound .....?
Daddy JJ Offline

Loc: Belgium
Hi to all,

I see often on this forum guys to say the piano sound of this KB is good, or not, or very bad ...I accept this is a personal taste and very subjectif..But..
As a pianist I'm just curious to hear how you test this sound ?

- Do you play with chords on the left hand,and one finger with the right hand ? Do you play with rhythms..
- Do you play in full KB with your two hands,
with one finger on the right or with all your fingers like a real pianist ?
- What kind of music are you playing for this test ? Classic, jazz, pop ,scales ....or just listen to the demo??

If you find this topic have any intrest, please give your "point of view"...

Regards,

Daddy JJ

[This message has been edited by Daddy JJ (edited 01-05-2004).]

#149727 - 01/05/04 10:03 AM Re: How do you test a piano sound .....?
squeak_D Offline

Loc: West Virginia
DaddyJJ,