SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 4 of 8 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >
Topic Options
#483286 - 12/09/19 08:51 AM Re: Slightly O/T ... but not really that far off [Re: Uncle Dave]
Dnj Offline

Originally Posted By Uncle Dave
[quote=jamman]
Someone once said that the best way to get over a man,
is to get UNDER another one.

confused1 surprised

#483287 - 12/09/19 08:51 AM Re: Slightly O/T ... but not really that far off [Re: Uncle Dave]
Uncle Dave Offline

Loc: Penn Yan, NY
LOL - I'm not good at grudges, or vengeance. I JUST WANT TO SING!!!!! (without having to listen to her cackling)

#483302 - 12/09/19 09:08 AM Re: Slightly O/T ... but not really that far off [Re: Uncle Dave]
saxxman Offline

Loc: Niceville, FL USA
Dave - your story is a sad one but hopefully it will have a happy ending! Hang in there!

Some crazy things can happen on gigs. Wow - we all should be glad that this hasn't happened at our jobs! Starts out rocky and goes south from there! Sad, Sad, Sad!

PA4X, SX900 (Baby Genos), Roland U-20, L1 Compact, Way 2 Many Saxes

"My computer beats me routinely at chess - but it's NO MATCH for me at kick boxing!"

#483306 - 12/09/19 09:59 AM Re: Slightly O/T ... but not really that far off [Re: Uncle Dave]
cgiles Offline

Loc: Roswell,GA/USA