SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#47556 - 01/31/05 08:57 AM Input to Output
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 429
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi I just bought the logitech Z 2300 Can someone tell me where to plug on my kn7000
In my main out?because the z 2300 came with rca plugs And can I control the volume from the keyboard Thanks in advance
_________________________
Audya5,monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#47557 - 01/31/05 09:16 AM Re: Input to Output
technicsplayer Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/17/02
Posts: 3319
yes, you then have the option of switching the internal speakers off with the Monitor function in Sound menu with aux in still connected to the external speakers. You can get 1/4in mono plugs to rca phono socket adaptors for the Logitech rca's if the cable is long enough.

Top
#47558 - 01/31/05 01:31 PM Re: Input to Output
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 429
Loc: Quebec Canada
OK IT work fine The sound is amazing Thank you
_________________________
Audya5,monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#47559 - 01/31/05 03:19 PM Re: Input to Output
technicsplayer Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/17/02
Posts: 3319
you're welcome

Top

Moderator:  Admin 



Help keep Synth Zone Online