SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 3 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#470377 - 05/24/19 02:08 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: Dnj]
dud Online   content

Loc: israel
i am an average pro player but since i have the GENOS it looks like i improve myself . though i play the same , even my wife and my children and the neighbures notice the difference althoug they are not musicians.

#470384 - 05/24/19 02:47 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: dud]
Dnj Offline

Originally Posted By dud
i am an average pro player but since i have the GENOS it looks like i improve myself . though i play the same , even my wife and my children and the neighbures notice the difference althoug they are not musicians.

How has the audience reaction been since you
play the genos now on stage.? Btw what type of music are you doing/

#470388 - 05/24/19 03:09 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: Dnj]
Fran Carango Offline

Loc: Levittown, Pa, USA
Speaking of old gear.. Here is a Wurly I traded a brand new in the box Casio CZ1000 . My friend represented it as like new.. I was a bit shocked when he dropped it off.

But I really liked playing it... so did Uncle Dave..

Sold it several times, had to repo it 3 times for non payment.. The last time was a church... I just let it stay..

Attachments
th57YQY37O.jpg

#470390 - 05/24/19 03:15 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: Dnj]
Uncle Dave Offline

Loc: Penn Yan, NY
HA!

#470391 - 05/24/19 03:19 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: Uncle Dave]
Fran Carango Offline

Loc: Levittown, Pa, USA
Originally Posted By Uncle Dave
HA!

Do you remember Brent's exact words?

What was the name of the restaurant we sold it to..Cataloosa?

Edited by Fran Carango (05/24/19 03:22 PM)

#470396 - 05/24/19 08:48 PM Re: You think you always need the Newest gear ? [Re: travlin'easy]
rikkisbears Offline

Loc: NSW,Australia
Originally Posted By travlin'easy