SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#431903 - 05/19/17 11:46 AM AjamSonic SSD Kit for SD40 ?
Ketron User Offline
Member

Registered: 02/02/02
Posts: 198
Hello AJ,

Is the SSD Kit 120 GB also available for SD40 to ?

And if so, does this SSD comes with the Super Gold Style Package and over 90 new voices ?


Best Regards,
Carlo

Top
#431996 - 05/20/17 10:00 PM Re: AjamSonic SSD Kit for SD40 ? [Re: Ketron User]
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 2938
Loc: Middletown, DE
Yes.

Please reach out to us directly at:- KetronUSA@AjamSonic.com for more information.

Thanks,
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#438844 - 10/10/17 09:49 AM Re: AjamSonic SSD Kit for SD40 ? [Re: Ketron User]
mc2pereira Online   content
Member

Registered: 07/27/10
Posts: 44
Loc: Campo Grande, MS, BRASIL
how do i change sd40 ssd? Do I need to backup the original and just swap the ssd media?

Top
#438850 - 10/10/17 12:06 PM Re: AjamSonic SSD Kit for SD40 ? [Re: mc2pereira]
Ketron User Offline
Member

Registered: 02/02/02
Posts: 198
Deleted...


Edited by Ketron User (10/11/17 10:43 PM)

Top
#438856 - 10/10/17 01:32 PM Re: AjamSonic SSD Kit for SD40 ? [Re: Ketron User]
mc2pereira Online   content
Member

Registered: 07/27/10
Posts: 44
Loc: Campo Grande, MS, BRASIL

I'm not going to buy the AjamSonic SSD kit, I just want to exchange the ssd of 16 for a 240 GB.

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online