SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#415184 - 01/23/16 06:14 PM Equalizer
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 428
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi,is there a procedure how to save the split and equalizer settings in my kn5000 because when I open the keyboard again, I have redo the settings again
Thanks
Howard
_________________________
Audya5,monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#415302 - 01/26/16 04:10 AM Re: Equalizer [Re: hbinfo2001]
RMepstead Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/15/02
Posts: 1478
Loc: Wootton Bassett - Wiltshire - ...
select Customize button on the right hand side then hold down the data protection button by the screen for a few moments and you can turn various settings on and off.
_________________________
Roger M

Top
#415319 - 01/26/16 10:08 AM Re: Equalizer [Re: RMepstead]
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 428
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi Roger Thanks for your reply but on my KN5000 I dont see the
customize button may be on the KN7000
But I would like to save the equalizer settings on my KN5000
Thanks again
Howard
_________________________
Audya5,monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#415372 - 01/27/16 06:00 AM Re: Equalizer [Re: hbinfo2001]
RMepstead Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/15/02
Posts: 1478
Loc: Wootton Bassett - Wiltshire - ...
Ok - I didn't realise that...its a long time since I last studied the KN5000. I guess what I would do is save a set up to a floppy disk and then load that set up back into the keyboard every time I switch it on, as a starting point.
_________________________
Roger M

Top

Moderator:  Admin 



Help keep Synth Zone Online