SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#396824 - 12/05/14 05:29 PM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: DonM]
rphillipchuk Online   content

Loc: Ontario Canada
Originally Posted By: DonM
I actually got into music full time many years ago because I couldn't find a job in my main line of work, driving a Wells Fargo stage coach. smile

Somehow I can picture you doing this....this brought out a chuckle out of me..

Ron

Styles
Yamaha Styles Only
Midi Safe

#396832 - 12/06/14 06:15 AM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: guitpic1]
Bachus Offline

I dont make music for €

I am a trainer in ICT, i work for the dutch government mostly, MCSE, CISCO, LPI, COMPTIAA and ITIL.. Which makes me more then enough € to pay for my hobbies, making music and riding my mountainbike.

http://keyszone.boards.net

#396839 - 12/06/14 08:15 AM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: guitpic1]
Dnj Offline

cool2

Attachments
mmmmmmm.jpg

#396859 - 12/06/14 06:08 PM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: Dnj]
bruno123 Online   content

Loc: West Palm Beach, FL 33417
During one of the worst time of my life; divorce time, I would take my guitar out of the case – set up the PA – get everything ready for the job -- and for 4 hours I was happy / alive, not a negative thought.

John C.

PS, Donny you are so right.

#396869 - 12/07/14 12:54 AM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: guitpic1]
Nigel Offline
Admin

Loc: Ventura CA USA
I program video games for Xbox and Sony Playstation and also work on slot machine games.

#397006 - 12/11/14 11:24 AM Re: What else besides music do you do for $$$? [Re: Nigel]
mdorantes Offline

Loc: Queretaro, Mexico