SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 27 of 31 < 1 2 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 >
Topic Options
#391715 - 08/10/14 01:37 AM Re: * * * AUDYA TIPS & TRICKS & FAQ* * * [Re: Henni]
Henni Offline

Loc: South Africa
Originally Posted By: irmler88
The display on my Audya 5 has started flickering intermitently,looking at times like old fashioned TV interferance. This can happen right from start up at times, but on other occasions a clear start up will take place and then the fault will appear during operation. NOT GOOD! I have the Ajam SSD upgrade.
I am a pro musician and am presently working on a cruise ship and not having to use the Audya on the gig, but am preparing it for very important work shoreside in the near future. Any ideas please? (I am not far from Northampton, so maybe a visit to Tonewheeldude is in order)

Originally Posted By: irmler88
The ribbon connector to the display was loose. Not a tight fit. Could be better.

#391716 - 08/10/14 01:52 AM Re: * * * AUDYA TIPS & TRICKS & FAQ* * * [Re: Henni]
Henni Offline

Originally Posted By: Dnj

you decide.... confused1

The Ketron Ajamsonic in demo sounds amazingly real....
but, in the REAL world is it more proficient "all around" then the top arranger dogs like Tyros5, Pa3x, BK9, etc,....
especially in a live professional stage performance scenario?

Thoughts keys

Originally Posted By: tony mads usa