SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#36759 - 10/05/10 05:42 PM Sequencer + Audya4
Jerry T Online   content
Member

Registered: 09/23/05
Posts: 866
Loc: Phila. 'burbs, Pa. USA
So, does the Audya 4 have an onboard sequencer?
Ciao,
Jerry

Top
#36760 - 10/06/10 12:37 PM Re: Sequencer + Audya4
visi Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 10/05/10
Posts: 10
Loc: Romania
I don't think so.

Top
#36761 - 10/06/10 11:11 PM Re: Sequencer + Audya4
Sokratis 1974 Offline
Member

Registered: 06/06/10
Posts: 643
Loc: Hellas, Creta, Iraklion
Quote:
Originally posted by Jerry T:
So, does the Audya 4 have an onboard sequencer?
Ciao,
Jerry


No....
Ét does not exist sequencer in Audya series....
Only Patern edit...
_________________________
Style Producer, Sound Engineer, Sound Design.
Ketron Audya 76, Audya 5, SD1, Korg Pa3x, microarranger, Roland Fantom G6, V-Synth XT, XV-5080, SH201, D-50, Novation KS4, Dave Smith Evolver

Top
#36762 - 10/07/10 05:16 AM Re: Sequencer + Audya4
Jerry T Online   content
Member

Registered: 09/23/05
Posts: 866
Loc: Phila. 'burbs, Pa. USA
Thank you.
Ciao,
Jerry

Top
#36763 - 10/07/10 11:33 AM Re: Sequencer + Audya4
DanO1 Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/31/01
Posts: 3591
Loc: Maryland
You can record with a style and it will save on the harddrive.
_________________________
dansmusicgear@aol.com
https://www.reverbnation.com/danoneil?profile_view_source=profile_box

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online