SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#361825 - 02/20/13 12:13 AM Finally ... it's here !
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3413
Loc: Middletown, DE
www.AjamSonic.com

Come and experience a Music Station you will need to see and hear to believe.

More demos are constantly being added so check them out periodically and please realize that these were recorded in one take so kindly excuse some 'errors'.

Styles/Beat suggestions for MODERN songs for the AJAMSONIC AUDYA series Keyboards are needed at this time for Version 3. When you sumbit your request on this thread or directly via email, please have it in the following format:-

* Group/Category:- (e.g LATIN)
* Type:- (e.g Reggae)
* Example:- (Provide Youtube links to 2 examples).

Thanks for your suggestions.
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#361926 - 02/21/13 07:48 AM Re: Finally ... it's here ! [Re: Ketron_AJ]
Ketron User Offline
Member

Registered: 02/02/02
Posts: 220
Hello AJ,

Wath for those with a first-generation-Audya, without the possibility to add Ram-expansion ? Can they use Your Upgrade to ?
Does all those new sounds have to be loaded in RAM first when switching on the Keyboard, or do they resist in Flashrom ?

Regards,

Carlo

Top
#361942 - 02/21/13 11:40 AM Re: Finally ... it's here ! [Re: Ketron_AJ]
leezone Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 06/24/08
Posts: 3131
congrats AJ !!!

Top
#361946 - 02/21/13 12:21 PM Re: Finally ... it's here ! [Re: Ketron_AJ]
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3413
Loc: Middletown, DE
Ketron_User,

This can be applied to ALL generation AUDYA series keyboards. We usually request for your serial number first to determin what you have (memory expansion option, Sound card version ... etc), then prepare the package to suit that machine. For those with the older generation AUDYA, the files are slightly compressed and yes ... loaded on start up!

Lee - thanks. It's taken us a while but I believe we are now on the right path ...

AJ

Top
#361967 - 02/21/13 11:18 PM Re: Finally ... it's here ! [Re: Ketron_AJ]
Ketron User Offline
Member

Registered: 02/02/02
Posts: 220
Hello,

Is there also the posibility to buy the Ajamsonic Package, together with a new soundboard equipped with Ram-Expansion ?

I have the older Soundboard installed, and with the Ajamsonic-Package the 64 MB-Ram will be filled with the Ajamsonic-Sounds, without leaving space for my self sampled sounds.
I now need about 45 MB to load my own sounds on startup...

Regards,


Carlo

Top
#361968 - 02/22/13 12:07 AM Re: Finally ... it's here ! [Re: Ketron_AJ]
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 3413
Loc: Middletown, DE
Ketron_User,

Yes it is possible. Send us an email at Ketron_tech@yahoo.com so we discus how we can go about this. You will have to re-arrange the order in which your sounds are loaded after ours so as to make sure the styles play with the correct voicing. Ofcourse, we will assist you all the way.

Thanks,

AJ

PS:- Demo 15 on our website (www.AjamSonic.com) was done with a 1st generation Audya with the older Sound board as yours!
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online