SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#334063 - 12/03/11 07:51 PM free styles computer player?
gruhs Offline
Member

Registered: 02/24/11
Posts: 198
Loc: Indiana USA
Is there a "player" that allows trying downloaded styles before installing in the Audya?

Gary

Top
#334072 - 12/04/11 01:56 AM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: gruhs]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Simple answer is:NO,but you can load style in
Ketron Style Compiler and play it.
Style compiler you can dowenload on ketron official site.

Top
#334142 - 12/05/11 03:31 PM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: Dusan]
gruhs Offline
Member

Registered: 02/24/11
Posts: 198
Loc: Indiana USA
Thanks, Dusan
I'll take a look at "style compiler"
Have heard about it but didn't know what it was.

Gary

Top
#334147 - 12/05/11 07:53 PM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: gruhs]
gruhs Offline
Member

Registered: 02/24/11
Posts: 198
Loc: Indiana USA
Having no luck downloading "style complier" for some reason. Don't think I"m getting a complete download. Whenever I try to open what does download I get a message "not a valid win32 application"
Will have to do some research or ???

Top
#334248 - 12/07/11 09:09 AM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: gruhs]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Gary,
what kinde of operating system you haw on your PC?Vista,windows7,or XP?

Top
#334255 - 12/07/11 02:45 PM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: gruhs]
Tonewheeldude Offline
Moderator

Registered: 01/21/10
Posts: 1529
It works on my Win7 laptop.

here is a direct link:

http://win32.ketron.it/software/Style_Compiler.zip

it should be 4,613,790 bytes or 4,616,192 bytes on disk

Top
#334263 - 12/07/11 05:20 PM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: Dusan]
gruhs Offline
Member

Registered: 02/24/11
Posts: 198
Loc: Indiana USA
I'm using a fairly new Dell with Windows 7

Top
#334280 - 12/08/11 09:09 AM Re: free styles computer player? [Re: gruhs]
Dusan Offline
Member

Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 558
Loc: Slovenija
Originally Posted By: gruhs
I'm using a fairly new Dell with Windows 7


Gary,
it shuld work.Reinstal and instal again.I haw no ather solution...

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online