SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#331433 - 09/09/11 12:04 PM Digit output of Audya
Szoke Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/26/09
Posts: 22
Hi,

Can the digital output signal be divided by each track?
I mean I want to handle the bass track separately from chord1 track, like the analogue outputs (1,2,3,4) Can it be done? How?

Szoke

Top
#331447 - 09/09/11 09:26 PM Re: Digit output of Audya [Re: Szoke]
Tony Hughes Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/30/06
Posts: 3930
There's is only one man can answer all your technical questions Szoke, that Mr Audya himself "LEEZONE". He will answer you in time, in time.

Tony
_________________________
Tyros 4/Pair SR 350/ PC with a i8 intel chip, XENYX 802, Ford Focus 2 litre/Tascam DR07/Brother printer/Designjet 500/ our Doris/5 Grandchildren/ white boxers short Kymart shipped over and Typhoo Tea Earl Grey

Top
#331470 - 09/11/11 12:42 AM Re: Digit output of Audya [Re: Szoke]
Sokratis 1974 Offline
Member

Registered: 06/06/10
Posts: 712
Loc: Hellas, Creta, Iraklion
Originally Posted By: Szoke
Hi,

Can the digital output signal be divided by each track?
I mean I want to handle the bass track separately from chord1 track, like the analogue outputs (1,2,3,4) Can it be done? How?

Szoke

No it is impossible...You can only stereo mix (Main)
The sample rate that clock is 48khz....


Edited by Sokratis 1974 (09/11/11 12:42 AM)
_________________________
Style Producer, Sound Engineer, Sound Design.
Yamaha Genos, Ketron Audya 76, Audya 5, SD1, Korg Pa3x, microarranger, Roland Fantom G6, V-Synth XT, XV-5080, SH201, D-50, Novation KS4, Dave Smith Evolver

Top
#331506 - 09/12/11 10:21 AM Re: Digit output of Audya [Re: Szoke]
Szoke Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/26/09
Posts: 22
Thanks Sokratis for your response!

Can I use the digital output with the analog paralell?
Would you use the digital output during live gig?

I have a Yamaha digital mixer and I want to use all the available opportunities.

Szoke

Top
#331515 - 09/12/11 01:39 PM Re: Digit output of Audya [Re: Szoke]
Sokratis 1974 Offline
Member

Registered: 06/06/10
Posts: 712
Loc: Hellas, Creta, Iraklion
Originally Posted By: Szoke
Thanks Sokratis for your response!

Can I use the digital output with the analog paralell?
Would you use the digital output during live gig?

I have a Yamaha digital mixer and I want to use all the available opportunities.

Szoke


I don't know about this...However I think yes.....
I will search this....
_________________________
Style Producer, Sound Engineer, Sound Design.
Yamaha Genos, Ketron Audya 76, Audya 5, SD1, Korg Pa3x, microarranger, Roland Fantom G6, V-Synth XT, XV-5080, SH201, D-50, Novation KS4, Dave Smith Evolver

Top

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online