SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 4 < 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#329143 - 07/19/11 10:36 AM Re: New Web Page based on Tyros 4 [Re: Princess]
SemiLiveMusic Offline

Loc: Louisiana, USA
Hi Paula, if there are song recordings to be heard on the About page... they didn't play for me, nor is there a link that I see to play them in either Firefox 5.0 or Internet Explorer. I surf the internet continually all day and have had no problems with other sites. Beats me.

If you are wanting to use your site for commercial purposes, I have a lot of experience in that. I could give you a lot of feedback if you want it but for now, I'll just say... have someone check your spelling, there are numerous words misspelled.

Good luck!

#329145 - 07/19/11 10:57 AM Re: New Web Page based on Tyros 4 [Re: Princess]
Tony Hughes Offline

Originally Posted By: Princess
I now have a web site of my own.... it's subject mater is basicly music and entertaing. It's still under construction but a good percentage of it is up and running :~)
My Hubby did it for me.... but he won't be getting a raise in his Roadie wages!!!!
Take Care
Paula
http://www.paulad.net

Princess,

Looks like you got the hang of it Gal!

Keep it coming

Tony
Tyros 4/Pair SR 350/ PC with a i8 intel chip, XENYX 802, Ford Focus 2 litre/Tascam DR07/Brother printer/Designjet 500/ our Doris/5 Grandchildren/ white boxers short Kymart shipped over and Typhoo Tea Earl Grey

#329146 - 07/19/11 11:17 AM Re: New Web Page based on Tyros 4 [Re: Princess]
Tony Hughes Offline

I now have a web site of my own.... it's subject mater is basicly music and entertaing. It's still under construction but a good percentage of it is up and running :~)
My Hubby did it for me.... but he won't be getting a raise in his Roadie wages!!!!
Take Care
Paula
http://www.paulad.net

Paula,

Great site can we see more, and do you do requests, it all works for me.

Could you do "END OF THE WORLD" Skeeter Davis.,

Tony