SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 5 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5
Topic Options
#321877 - 04/14/11 01:17 PM Re: The Book of Eli - Soundtrack - Played Live Tyros4 [Re: bruno123]
Telmo Offline

Loc: Brazil - South America
Hi JOHN C.(bruno123)
It sounds like you took the words out of my father's mouth. He is the one who calls me like that everytime I post a new tune saying: "My son, to me you are an artist, and I'm proud."
So, John, thank you so much for expressing high remarks about my performance. You have my deep respect my friend. May God bless you.
IAN and SCOTT, once again thank you so much about all the comments you've stated. You have Tyros4, no wonder why.
I believe some members here are curious, perharps because they did not have the chance to play and spend considerable time with Tyros4 or they might not know all the editing possibilities of this great arranger. Like I said, I'm not a pro, I do not live on playing music. I play at my church congregation, but there I usually play devotional sacred music. Playing soundtracks is my favorite hobby and I do it for the pleasure. I found Tyros4 very suitable for my playing. I intend to give a much more detailed explanation of what I'm doing on my next performance, but, if you see my hands in action and if you know how Tyros4 works, you won't be surprised at all. Anyway, thanks for all of you who have taken the time to watch the performance. Happy playing. Telmo.

Edited by Telmo (04/14/11 01:18 PM)

#321941 - 04/15/11 09:03 AM Re: The Book of Eli - Soundtrack - Played Live Tyros4 [Re: Telmo]
dtrue Offline

Loc: Salt Lake City, Utah
Telmo,
I am absolutely amazed at your talent! My Tyros 4 sure does not sound that way - must be the operator! Thank you for putting the settings up while you play. I have learned from you to use the Multi-pads more, thank you. Do you also do the video recording work too? Very good.
Regards....
Richard