SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
#3126 - 03/29/02 06:47 AM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
sk880user Offline

Loc: United States
Scott,

Interesting testimony. May the Lord bless you.

#3127 - 03/29/02 09:01 AM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
MRT1212 Offline

Loc: Foster City
dont mind tek, hes such a kidder

and avoid the one they call *in a whisper* cloakboy *crowds boo and hiss*

hes rather grumpy and of foul demeanor...plus he likes to ride my ass for

a. begging for money from this forum
b. coming back and asking what i should get for a new computer that i had earned with half my money
c. generally being a goof
d. playing warhammer
e. my dashing good looks

#3128 - 03/30/02 07:14 PM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
FAEbGBD Offline

Loc: Nashvville TN
Hi, and welcome. I too am a musician by trade. I have been fortunate to produce and arrange for other people beginning last year. I enjoy making other people sound good almost as much as I enjoy making myself sound good. I'm currently working on my 2nd solo CD. My first is an instrumental CD comprised of hymns with a jazz/country/blues feel to it. My second CD is going to be a country project with ministry mixed into it. I too am mainly a guitarist, followed closely by keys. I could never give up either.
check out www.roryhoffman.com
Still under construction, and not updated recently, but better than nothing.
I'm going to check out your music as soon as possible. We've got family here now over Easter. Plus, I'm using a dialup ISP. I love jazz, so this jazz/fusion music sounds appealing.

#3129 - 04/02/02 08:50 AM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
optinone Offline

Loc: St. Cloud, MN USA
Welcome

#3130 - 04/04/02 08:40 AM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
Leon Offline

Loc: British Columbia
Hirightbackattcha....
translation: Welcome aboard!!

#3131 - 04/04/02 09:30 AM Re: the NEW GUY says HELLO
OldSchool Offline

Loc: Lexington, KY USA
Sjonesmusic: