Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 3 of 4 < 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#220470 - 12/09/00 01:32 PM Re: Ketron X1 oriental is the best I have played
Nobby Offline

Loc: Palmyra Mo. U.S.A.
Uncle Dave,
I've always considered your Information above
reproch! But sometimes your attitude toward other musicians on this forum is rather grumpy.
I'm sure you're a very fine,skilled keyboard musician! But I'm also sure there are many more great musicians on this form! Can't all of us always get our hands on a lot of different brands of keyboards. So we exchange information we find here on the web
& from Manuals! If you couldn't learn anything from reading they wouldn't have invented the "BOOK"!
I played the guitar and sang country music for 25 years, Not at the level you are playing. But for awhile it was my life!
I started playing the arranger keyboard about
10 years ago. You would probably say I was leading it where I wanted it to go, and you would be right! But I suites my needs. I use
every cheat thats on it that I know about!
Anything that helps me to get the best I can from a song. I would be the very first to tell you I'm not a very keyboard musician.
This is an arranger forum! You no! Where you use Auto styles to enhance your preformance.
"Uncle Dave" I would love to be able to play like you do. But sence I can't I have to do the best I can.
Best Regards,
Nobby

------------------

#220471 - 12/09/00 03:13 PM Re: Ketron X1 oriental is the best I have played
Ahmad Offline

Loc: Lebanon
Hi uncle dave,

I don't make any judjement for any keyboard here, I only say my opinion and the others say their opinions, we live in a democratic world after all and this forum was built to let the musicians exchange informations between them even if these informations were not correct all the time.

regarding the comaprision I made between the pa80 and the x1 oriental was based on facts not only opinions and here is the facts I posted: