SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Topic Options
#187840 - 01/11/01 06:38 PM Technics PR Disks
Anonymous
Unregistered

Hello! I am a gig musician who plays a lot of jazz, latin, R&B and Fusion. I just purchased a Technics PR603 which i am very pleased to have finally acquired. I am a bit disapointed with the R&B and Funk/Fusion rhythms though and was hoping that i might find some downloadable files from the internet. Does anyone know a good source that has downloadable rhythms for a PR piano? I did a few searches but could only locate disks for the KN series.

Thanks for your help! =)

#187841 - 01/12/01 10:26 AM Re: Technics PR Disks
Shirley Warwick Offline

Loc: Dartmouth, Devon
I purchased the Technics PR 903 last September and like you, very satisfied with the Digital Ensemble. However, I have a passion for collecting extra styles and JazzApprentice if you go to "http://www.ca-software.de"
you will find many free styles for Technics
keyboards including KN6000 which will play
on your PR603 very well.

Incidentally, I have been reading this forum
for a long time, way back to the old forum days. I feel I know many of the regular contributors quite well by now. Thanks
fellas for many enjoyable hours and also
the information so freely given.

#187842 - 01/12/01 04:30 PM Re: Technics PR Disks
Scottyee Offline

Loc: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, US...
Hi Jazz Apprentice & Shirley Warwick,