SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#122555 - 12/23/06 12:15 PM Re: What would your Ultimate Set Up be
SemiLiveMusic Offline

Loc: Louisiana, USA
Yep, there's no doubt in mind I haven't even tapped the power of a psr2000, which is what I still use. I'm still learning things I can do with it. But... I want a new something or other that doesn't use floppies, that's for sure!

------------------
Bill
SmallGig.com

#122556 - 12/23/06 04:19 PM Re: What would your Ultimate Set Up be
Stephenm52 Offline

Loc: USA
Quote:
Originally posted by Dnj:
I hear ya bill.........I just want to get the most out of what I use.....I'm still discovering things about the 3k after gigging with it for a few years ....
I actually went back to it after selling two of them...trying other brands.....& re-buying a 3k!!!! Its that good for my uses......who knows whats coming down the pike ?....but I'm open to all new things or at least will check them out asap.........if they can do the job better them I'm There!!!Give me reality over dreams any day

It's statments like Donny's and Gary D's( in another thread)that keep me with my 3000. I often get caught up with newer must be better. But the 3000s got lots going for it. Once I hear the PA800 I may take the leap and still keep my 3000. But the bottom line is I'm always learning more about the 3000 and it serves me well.