Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5?????

Posted by: Adamtheant

Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 06/24/00 02:10 AM

Give some damn advice on this, pleeeaaassseee!
Posted by: Uncle Dave

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 06/24/00 08:28 AM

There you go - get nasty, and EVERYONE will want to help! People are busy - be patient.

------------------
Uncle Dave
Posted by: vegas

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 06/25/00 02:04 PM

i would get XP30 ,its great.
Posted by: ricok987

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 06/25/00 04:22 PM

EX5
Posted by: phlatman

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 07/09/00 08:02 AM

N-5
Posted by: Jim Attfield

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 01/24/02 01:14 AM

EX5 - bugs now worked out and the sounds blow you away!

Check out this great site for more info:
www.ex5tech.com


[This message has been edited by Jim Attfield (edited 01-24-2002).]
Posted by: optinone

Re: Roland XP-30, Korg N5 or Yamaha EX5????? - 02/05/02 10:05 AM

EX5 has sampling capabilities<----very attractive feature.
XP-30 sucks!
Never tried an NE5.
But ive had an EX5 and an XP30. Its hard to synthesize with either cause you have to program with tiny menues. but the xp30 really sux for that. You can't sample with an XP-30
Check out the intruction manuals before you bye anything. Both manuals for the ex5 and xp30 suck but check it out foryouself.