SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 5 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
#478322 - 10/18/19 03:11 PM Re: Sx900 sounds like a Casio? [Re: zuki]
captain Russ Offline

Loc: Lexington, Ky, USA
Donny, our limited interactions were delightful. The small trades and sales went perfectly.

You are an entertainer. I am a musician. We both appreciate the other. and your commitment to family and friends is something to be greatly admired.

I will ALWAYS be glad to hear from you...privately, if that is what you would be comfortable with.

You're quite a character, and characters make the world a more interesting place.

Russ

#478493 - 10/22/19 01:13 PM Re: Sx900 sounds like a Casio? [Re: Dnj]
MacAllcock Offline

Loc: Preston, Lancashire, England
I'd be sad if this was a goodbye situation as I value your opinion especially on Yamaha stuff.

I was really looking forward to your report on the SX900 so this is especially disappointing.

I blame myself for going on holiday for a fortnight.....

#478497 - 10/22/19 01:54 PM Re: Sx900 sounds like a Casio? [Re: MacAllcock]
Dnj Offline

I apologize to almost all of the members but at this time certain people have led me into a dark place regarding my postings