SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#445107 - 01/21/18 09:43 AM This is what being an OMB entertainer...
travlin'easy Offline

Loc: Forest Hill, MD USA
is all about. Abby Pianoman is a fantastic showman, even sitting behind a stacked rack of his T3 and EP, and he performs like this every day of the week at the tiny resort island of Ibiza. Not only is he an extremely talented arranger keyboard and piano player, he's also an excellent singer and a showman to boot. That's a combination of talents that would keep any entertainer in this part of the world busy every day of the week, 365 days a year, and every night as well. I'm not a REAL musician, and just a hack entertainer, but Abby is the REAL DEAL!

Gary cool

Edited by travlin'easy (01/21/18 09:47 AM)

K+E=W (Knowledge Plus Experience = Wisdom.)

#445145 - 01/21/18 09:20 PM Re: This is what being an OMB entertainer... [Re: travlin'easy]
travlin'easy Offline

I'm amazed. 70 views and no comments on these incredible performances by Abby Pianoman.

I give up,

Gary cool

#445148 - 01/22/18 02:23 AM Re: This is what being an OMB entertainer... [Re: travlin'easy]
abacus Offline

Loc: English Riviera, UK
That’s probably because over here in Europe they are nothing unusual, so you will have to rely on the US to comment. (Which as the arranger market is minute in the US means it’s limited)

Bill

#445149 - 01/22/18 02:39 AM Re: This is what being an OMB entertainer... [Re: travlin'easy]
Bernie9 Online   content

Loc: Port Charlotte,FL,USA
Don't forget that there were 16 comments on your " Blues Lover " thread.

#445151 - 01/22/18 03:15 AM Re: This is what being an OMB entertainer... [Re: travlin'easy]
mirza Offline

Loc: london,ontario.canada
I don’t think that he is an entertainer. He’s a true working musician and pretty good one too.

TYROS 5,BEHRINGER X32PRODUCER,YAMAHA DSR112,JBL PRX618s XLF,EV ZLX12p,SENNHEISER E945,....ETC