SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >
Topic Options
#400658 - 03/18/15 02:48 PM New OS 5.3 D
ajodanimario Offline
Member

Registered: 11/20/12
Posts: 61
Loc: espaņa
Now available in page www.ketron.it the new version of the audyas, version 5.3 operating system D, hope to be definitive and improve our keyboards.

This time in ketron they have been quick, hopefully also have been efficient and get a keyboard (I think that is still the best on the market) according to the price in which to sell it.

Top
#400659 - 03/18/15 03:43 PM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
ajodanimario Offline
Member

Registered: 11/20/12
Posts: 61
Loc: espaņa
For now it seems that it is only the version of the software for Audya 76 (very strange),

Top
#400665 - 03/18/15 10:49 PM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
Geniek Offline
Member

Registered: 04/24/09
Posts: 66
Loc: Polska
_________________________
Ketron forever

Top
#400668 - 03/19/15 01:04 AM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
Snoopy Offline
Member

Registered: 05/23/11
Posts: 284
Loc: Northern Germany
I just gave it a short try...

(dot)12_8_BALLAD still the same problem...

If you change from Var a to B ( or similar, with activated "AutoFill" ) the display shows "FILL1 >>" and doesnīt change.

Sometimes the drums were muted again.

I didnīt try any other style yet and Iīm not in the mood for that at present time...

KETRON, did you change anything but the NAME of the file ?

juggle
_________________________
Greetings from East-Frisia ( Northern-Germany )

Top
#400669 - 03/19/15 02:03 AM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
Henni Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 12/01/08
Posts: 2513
Loc: South Africa
Tx,

You saved me a lot of trouble. I'll wait till someone says it's fixed.

Henni
_________________________
Make sure you'll fly forever!

Top
#400671 - 03/19/15 03:38 AM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
audyaplayer Offline
Member

Registered: 09/09/10
Posts: 220
Loc: Holland
What is going on Ketron,do you have a new engineer that is coming right from the schoolbanks

Audyaplayer.

Top
#400676 - 03/19/15 07:25 AM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
gokuss4 Offline
Member

Registered: 03/24/12
Posts: 158
in my audya 76 work
please try oher user henny etc...
so we can confirm ...
thanks


Edited by gokuss4 (03/19/15 07:26 AM)

Top
#400680 - 03/19/15 04:45 PM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
Ketron_AJ Offline
Moderator

Registered: 03/21/01
Posts: 2938
Loc: Middletown, DE
These should now work ok....
_________________________
[KETRON - USA]
Design Engineer & Product Specialist.
www.KetronAmerica.com

Top
#400681 - 03/19/15 06:14 PM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: gokuss4]
hbinfo2001 Offline
Member

Registered: 08/23/04
Posts: 417
Loc: Quebec Canada
Hi,I just dowmload the new version 5.3D and it work ok
_________________________
Audya5,monitors Focal Alpha80,mixer yamaha

Top
#400682 - 03/19/15 10:10 PM Re: New OS 5.3 D [Re: ajodanimario]
Kytrinh Offline
Member

Registered: 11/18/12
Posts: 136
Loc: Australia
Hi
Would anyone have instructions on how to do this upgrade via USB?
Thanks
Ky

Top
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 >

Moderator:  Admin, Ketron_AJ, Tonewheeldude 



Help keep Synth Zone Online