SYNTH ZONE
Visit The Bar For Casual Discussion
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#378646 - 12/18/13 05:34 PM Quanza Songs?......................
Dnj Offline

I have a party coming up and was asked if I can add some Quanza songs into the mix...... eek2 I started learning with this website link..... does anyone perform or have any Quanza song suggestions? confused1

Quanza

#378655 - 12/18/13 06:25 PM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: Dnj]
Dnj Offline

Please dont ALL jump in at once....

#378659 - 12/18/13 06:36 PM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: Dnj]
travlin'easy Offline

Loc: Forest Hill, MD USA
I've never done any Quanza songs, never had anyone ask for any.

Gary cool

K+E=W (Knowledge Plus Experience = Wisdom.)

#378668 - 12/18/13 08:34 PM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: travlin'easy]
tony mads usa Offline

Loc: East Greenwich RI USA
Originally Posted By: travlin'easy
Gary cool

That makes two of us Gary, at least ...

Donny - I would be interested to hear a demo of what you come up with ...

#378669 - 12/18/13 10:04 PM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: Dnj]
DonM Offline

Loc: Benton, LA, USA
Isn't that one of those huts that soldiers used to live it? smile

#378673 - 12/18/13 10:44 PM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: Dnj]
124 Offline

Ha Ha! Close. smile

#378689 - 12/19/13 06:13 AM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: tony mads usa]
Dnj Offline

Originally Posted By: tony mads usa
Originally Posted By: travlin'easy
Gary cool

That makes two of us Gary, at least ...

Donny - I would be interested to hear a demo of what you come up with ...

probaby mp3 at this point. cool2

#378691 - 12/19/13 06:16 AM Re: Quanza Songs?...................... [Re: Dnj]
cgiles Offline

Loc: Roswell,GA/USA