I've been waiting for "The Next VA" (VA9 ?) with the following specs :

* COMPLETE BUTTONS
* More Flash Memory
* More space for Disk Link
* More pad buttons
* 250 MB Zip Drive
* Custom / User Drum Set
* Vocal Harmoniser
* Min. 8 GB internal SCSI Hard Disk (optional)

Wooww ... Wouww . . .it's great !!
When will my dream come true ???

Sulistya - Jakarta, Indonesia

[This message has been edited by Sulistya (edited 07-24-2001).]

#219444 - 07/24/01 08:37 PM Re: I've been waiting for . . . . patiently
lukitoh Offline

Loc: Hayward, CA, USA
Nice to know another indonesian on this forum. I am also Indonesian living in US near San Francisco. I owned KORG i30 and looking to change soon.

#219445 - 07/25/01 05:16 AM Re: I've been waiting for . . . . patiently
Mister M Offline

Loc: Italy
Hi guys!! The new Roland VA-76 is your answer! I got it some months ago, I'm so happy with it...!!!
Please feel free to ask me any question, I'm an italian musician. You can get more information at www.roland.co.jp

#219446 - 07/25/01 06:59 AM Re: I've been waiting for . . . . patiently
vic83 Offline

Loc: Florida
Sulistya,
your dream actually could happen.because the VA-LINE is A CK Product and I remember that the G-LINE was an MI product.so may be they are working on a new G one with complete Buttons....I hope!...strangely the www.Roland.co.jp doesn't have any Info on the VA-76 Keyboard which I think means they don't have it in Japan yet just like the US. may be George Kay have more information on Roland because I remember that he said that the Guy from Roland told him no way the VA-76 is coming in the US....Right?(Correct me George if I'm Wrong).

[This message has been edited by vic83 (edited 07-25-2001).]

#219447 - 07/25/01 08:07 AM Re: I've been waiting for . . . . patiently
George Kaye Offline

Loc: Reseda, California USA
vic,